Sections

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Texas State University: 2013 Pinnies and Schedule

1 - Published December 4, 2012 by in College

Texas State Head Coach Michael Brand sent over the Bobcats pinnies and schedule for the 2013 season. Do you think the Bobcats will rebound from their 7-10 season and return to Nationals? With a brand new coach at the reigns and three of their top four point scorers from 2012 returning, there is definitely potential, but TXST also has some tough games lined up with a visit from Boston College, a trip up to Rhode Island to see UConn and Northeastern, and tough road games against conference rivals Texas, TCU, and Southern Methodist.

January 2013
2013 Regular Season
Sat 01/26/2013 Baylor University San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM
February
Sat 02/02/2013 UL Lafayette San Marcos, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat 02/09/2013 Texas A&M College Station, Texas 7:00 PM
Wed 02/13/2013 UT San Antonio San Marcos,Texas 8:00 PM
Sat 02/23/2013 SMU University Park, Texas 2:00 PM
Sun 02/24/2013 TCU Ft. Worth, Texas 12:00 PM
March
Sun 03/03/2013 Boston College San Marcos, Texas 12:00 PM
Wed 03/06/2013 St. Edwards San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM
Thu 03/14/2013 UConn Providence, Rhode Island 4:00 PM
Sat 03/16/2013 Northeastern Providence, Rhode Island 1:00 PM
Fri 03/22/2013 LSU San Marcos, Texas 7:00 PM
Fri 03/29/2013 Texas Austin, Texas 8:00 PM
April
Sat 04/13/2013 Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas 4:00 PM
Sun 04/14/2013 Rice University Houston, Texas 11:00 AM
Sun 04/14/2013 Houston Houston, Texas 1:30 PM
Sat 04/20/2013 LSA Quarterfinals TBD TBD
Sat 04/27/2013 LSA Semifinals TBD TBD
Sun 04/28/2013 LSA Finals TBD TBD

While we don’t know how the Bobcats will do just yet, we do know that they will be looking good along the way with some brand new pinnies from StickStar Lacrosse based out of Texas.

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Texas State pride!

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Love the giant Bobcat head.

Too close for missiles, switching to guns.

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Great job matching colors by StickStar

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Do Bobcats purr?

Now for the finer details.

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Numbers and logo on the maroon side

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

It’s the little things that matter most. Find the lacrosse stick.

Texas State Lacrosse Pinnies

Now you see it?

Keep up with Texas State this year on Twitter (@TxStateLacrosse). Good luck Coach Brand! Good luck Bobcats!